The Lonely Scroll Adventure Contest: Saltmarsh

This volume contains 47 “one page adventures” created for the Lonely Scroll Adventure Contest around the theme of “Saltmarsh”. The entrants include new talent, rising stars, and a few veteran designers as well! These adventures can be used as one-shots, extensions to an existing campaign, or as a source of ideas for your own work.

The competition was founded and curated by M.T. Black. The judge was Tony Petrecca.


Kerry JordanRobert ShermanPhillip O’BrienD TaylorJ. Alan HenningBrian DurcanRichard HaywardAtul VidhataJosiah EreksonM. S. MurtaghMatthew BannockChris ValentineJohan HedinJeremy EschBen ReeceJacob GobarDarion SmithConrad AudetteFenix FontynJay AfricaCollin and HaraldClayton Notestine2 Old Guys GamesChris CascioliSam MannellHannah CarlanCheyanne LovelletteRichard Malena-WebberTrevor SallaJohnny HoustianoAudrin & Nate ThornDavid PercivalS. M. LedoubleAnthony JoyceJustice ArmanJames PageK. A. BryanTim BannockMatthew WhitbyJustin ColeBen SandfelderJohn “Henry” HussmanTom CantwellSean McGurrVic HarrisGeas GamesChronicles of the Coast

Skip to content